

Waste Management (Collection Permit) Regulations, 2007 & Waste Management (Collection Permit)(Amendment) Regulations, 2008

Waste Collection Permit Permit Register Reference Number WCP-LK-10-666-01

Limerick County Council being a nominated authority under Section 34(1)(aa) of the Waste Management Acts 1996 to 2010, hereby grants a waste collection permit to:

Dillon Waste

herein after called the permit holder of;

The Kerries, Tralee, Co. Kerry,

subject to the attached schedule of conditions

This permit is granted for period of five years and the expiry date is $\frac{22}{3/2616}$ Limerick County Council may at any time review, and subsequently amend the conditions under Section 34(6) of the Waste Management Acts 1996-2010 and the Local Authority will give notice in writing of such intention to the permit holder. Otherwise an application for a review shall be made at least 60 days before the above expiry date to the RWMO, Limerick Co Co, Lissanalta Hse. Dooradoyle, Limerick .This permit may be revoked under Article 29 of the Waste Management (Collection Permit) Regulations, 2007 and Waste Management (Collection Permit) (Amendment) Regulations, 2008 at any time.

The Permit Holder is authorised by this permit to collect specified waste type(s) using vehicle(s) specified in the following local authority areas:

Carlow County Council Cavan County Council Clare County Council Cork City Council Cork County Council Donegal County Council Dublin City Council Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council Fingal County Council Galway City Council Galway County Council Kerry County Council Kildare County Council Kilkenny County Council Laois County Council



1 of 38

Leitrim County Council Limerick City Council Limerick County Council Longford County Council Louth County Council Mayo County Council Meath County Council Monaghan County Council North Tipperary County Council Offaly County Council Roscommon County Council Sligo County Council South Dublin County Council South Tipperary County Council Waterford City Council Waterford County Council Westmeath County Council Wexford County Council Wicklow County Council

Signed on behalf of said Councils

Approved Officer

Order No.

Date

The permit holder may appeal the conditions attached to this permit, in accordance with Section 34(9)(a) of the Waste Management Acts, 1996 to 2010, to the Judge of the Limerick District Court, being the District Court in which the principal office of Limerick County Council is situated, within one month of the date of this permit.